Latest Products http://www.samritifurniture.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:34:54 +0530 en-us http://www.samritifurniture.co.in Office Sofa http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-sofa.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-sofa.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Workstations http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-workstations.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-workstations.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/chairs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/tables.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Cabinets http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/storage-cabinets.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/storage-cabinets.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Director Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/director-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/director-chairs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manager Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/manager-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/manager-chairs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mesh Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/mesh-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/mesh-chairs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Executive Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/executive-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/executive-chairs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Visitor Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/visitor-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/visitor-chairs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Item Name:Chair  Brand Name:Wood Worth  Color:Green Black Brown  Material : Leathers  No  of leg:4 Leg Material:Stainless Steel    Student Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/student-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/student-chairs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cafe Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cafe-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cafe-chairs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Conference Room Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/conference-room-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/conference-room-tables.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Office Director Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-director-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/office-director-tables.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Office Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/steel-office-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/steel-office-tables.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reception Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/reception-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/reception-tables.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restaurant Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/restaurant-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/restaurant-tables.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Item name':Restaurant Tables Brand name:Wood Worth Color"Brown maroon  No of leg:5 Material:Wooden      Metal Storage Cabinets http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-cabinets.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-cabinets.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Storage Cabinets http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/wooden-storage-cabinets.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/wooden-storage-cabinets.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 item Name':storage Brand name"wood worth Color:Brown  Material:wooden no of door:2     metal storage rack http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-rack.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-rack.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME:storage rack BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR:BLUE GRAY ORANGE  MATERIAL:MEATAL  SHELVE:04 metal storage trolley http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-trolley.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/metal-storage-trolley.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 iTEM NAME:storage trolley BRAND NAME :WOOD WORTH COLOR:GRAY BLUE  MATERIAL:STAINLESS STEEL NO OF LEG:04   New Wood Worth Stainless Steel Canteen Tables http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-canteen-tables.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/stainless-steel-canteen-tables.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME :CANTEEN TABLE BRND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR:SILVER MATERIAL:STAINLESS STEELL SEATING CAPASITY :4 TO 6    USAGE  :CANTEEN HOTEL           Auditorium Chairs http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/auditorium-chairs.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/auditorium-chairs.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME:Auditorium Chairs BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR:RED CREAM GREEN MATERIAL:PLATSIC   NO OF LEG:01     Writing Boards http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/writing-boards.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/writing-boards.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Blinds http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/window-blinds.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/window-blinds.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Door Mats http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/door-mats.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/door-mats.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Board http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/combination-board.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/combination-board.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whiteboard with Stand http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/whiteboard-with-stand.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/whiteboard-with-stand.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 glass writing board http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/glass-writing-board.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/glass-writing-board.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 iten name:glass writing board Brand name:Wood Worth  Color"Green off White sky blue  Material:glass Pattern:plain  Horizontal Blinds http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/horizontal-blinds.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/horizontal-blinds.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Blin http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/vertical-blinds.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/vertical-blinds.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME:Vertical Blinds BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR:GREEN GARY WHITE YELLOW FABRIC : RAYOBN ,POLYESTER  Roller Blinds http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/roller-blinds.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/roller-blinds.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Item Name":Roller Blinds Brand name:Wood Worth Color:Cream Brown Off White  Fabric:Rayon polyester nylon  Pattern:Plain Cotton Door Mats http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cotton-door-mats.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cotton-door-mats.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Item Name: Door Mats  Brand Name:Wood Worth Color:Red yellow Faberic :Coton  Pattern :Striped  Zig Zag Rubber Door Mats http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/zig-zag-rubber-door-mats.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/zig-zag-rubber-door-mats.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME"DOOR MATES BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR"RED YELLOW BLACK  PATTERN :ZIG ZAG MATERIAL :RUBBER  Floor Carpets http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/floor-carpets.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/floor-carpets.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 line pattern rug-Dani allele block play hair prevent floor heating supports and hot carpet   ITEM NAME:Floor Carpets BRAND NAME:Wpood Worth  COLOR:Brawon  PATTERN :simple plain  FABRIC :Rayon Nylon Polyester  Wooden Flooring http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/wooden-flooring.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/wooden-flooring.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 WOOD WORTH SOLID WOODEN FLOORING  ITEM NAME:Wooden Flooring BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR:BROWN MAROON  MATERIAL:WOODEN  PATTERN :PLAIN    artificial grass carpets http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/artificial-grass-carpets.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/artificial-grass-carpets.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ITEM NAME:grass carpets BRAND NAME:WOOD WORTH COLOR"GREEN  FABRIC:artificial  PATTERN :PALIN Artificial Flowers http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/artificial-flowers.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/artificial-flowers.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 glass cabins http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/glass-cabins.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/glass-cabins.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 75mm Full Height Office Glass Partition with Door Concept – 75mm thick aluminum partition profile Wood worth brand  CCTV Camera http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cctv-camera.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/cctv-camera.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Surveillance System http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/remote-surveillance-system.htm http://www.samritifurniture.co.in/remote-surveillance-system.htm Thu, 28 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530